Listing Admin Approved

#TypeBusiness NameEmailContactStatus
1Clubclub Member 1demo@gmail.com333-668-8888
2ClubI aA@gmail.com76677
3Barsdfsfsdf@sdfg.fghfghgfh
4Club
5Club
6Club
7Barbarmemberbarmember@gmail.com333-668-8888
8Clubtest
9Clubhello
10Club
11Club
12Club
13Clubtest today
14ClubFernando clubvrindcoders@gmail.com254254354
15Clubtesttest@gmail.com2121213332
16ClubTest fernandoanutez22@gmail.com54574952
17ClubNelsonvrindcoders@gmail.com911111111
18BarLotus Barinfo@lotus-lounge.co.uk:020 7720 2516
19ClubCorsica Studiosinfo@corsicastudios.com+44 (0) 20 7703 4760
20ClubBrixton JammINFO@BRIXTONJAMM.ORG07866 562377
21ClubClub 414None02079249322
22ClubElectric Brixtoninfo@electricbrixton.uk. com02072742290
23BarSatay Cocktail Bar & RestaurantNone08444746080
24ClubPhonoxNone02070959411
25BarRevolutionNone02077389104
26ClubThe Coronetwork@coronetlondon.co.uk02077011500
27ClubMinistry of Soundministryofsound@seetickets.com02077408600
28BarSO.UKinfo@soukclapham.co.uk0207 622 4004
29BarAquum Bar And RestaurantNone020 76272726
30ClubInfernosmanager@infernos.co.uk020 7720 7633
31BarThe Jam TreeClapham@thejamtree.com02033974422
32BarAdventure BarNone02079246055
33BarBrewDogClaphamJBar@brewdog.com0207 2236 346
34BarSuburb SW11info@suburb.com book@suburb.com02079247022
35BarSuburb SW11info@suburb.com book@suburb.com02079247022
36BarBe At OneKingscross@beatone.co.uk02078375652
37BarSimmons Barkingscross@simmonsbar.co.uk02048799243
38BarBar Pepitokingscross@camino.uk.com02078417331
39BarGNH Barinfo@gnhbar.com02033880818
40BarMagaro BarNone02034325150
41BarDrake and Morganenquiries@drake-morgan.co.uk08454680107
42ClubBig Chill Househousemanagers@wearebigchill.com020 7427 2540
43BarCatch Bar & Loungelondondining@andaz.com02076187200
44BarThe Railway Tavernhello@railwaytavern-whitechapel.co.uk02072833598
45BarThe Salt Point Barhello@saltpoint.co.uk02072565962
46BarDirty Martini (Liverpool Street)Bishopsgate@dirtymartini.uk.com02076322086
47ClubAir & Breathe Nightclubair-breathe-dartford@delticgroup.co.uk01322 222423
48ClubSugar Hut‎tripadvisor@sugarhutgroup.com01277 200 885
49ClubFernano Testanutez22@gmail.com359348543
50BarSatay BarInfo@sataybar.co.uk0844 474 6080
51BarMarker Place BarInfo@marketplace-London.con02070792020
52BarThe London Cocktail ClubInfo@londoncocktailclub.co.uk02075801960
53BarBe At One (Oxford Street)Oxfordstreet@beatone.co.uk0207 499 2440
54BarWoody BearNoneNone
55BarThe Oxford Armsenquiries@oxford-arms.co.uk0207 267 4945
56BarStrawberry Moonsinfo@strawberrymoonsbar.co.uk0207 437 7300
57BarBar Americianinfo@brasseriezedel.com0207 734 4888
58BarJewel Piccadillyinfo@jewelpiccadilly.co.uk0207 439 4990
59BarGraphic BarINFO@GRAPHICBAR.COM0207 287 9241
60ClubTiger Tiger LondonInfo@tigertiger-London.co.uk0207 930 1885
61BarRevolution (American Square)Bookings-Americasq@revolution-bars.co.uk0203 355 7500
62BarBe At One (Piccadilly)None0203 675 2498
63BarThe Rivioli Barenquire@theritzlondon.com0207 300 2340
64BarLongitude 0°8'None0207 851 3079
65BarBar SohoInfo@barsoho.co.uk0207 439 0439
66BarHenry's Cafe BarNone0207 491 2544
67ClubPiccadilly Institateinfo@piccadillyinstitute.com0207 287 8008
68BarRileys Sports Bar HaymarketHaymarket@rileys.co.uk0207 930 0393
69BarGem BarInfo@gem-Bar.co.uk0207 437 0239
70BarBasement SateTable@basementsate.com0207 287 3412
71ClubBar Rumbainfo@ barrumbadisco.co.uk0207 287 6933
72BarThe Barinfo@athenaeumhotel.com0207 640 3333
73BarTrapeze Bar (Shoreditch)Jointhecircus@trapezebar.com0207 739 6747
74BarFlight Club ShoreditchBookings@flightclubdarts.com0203 019 3093
75BarNinetyeight Bar and Loungebookingsatninetyeightbar@gmail.com0207 729 4141
76BarThe Shoreditchreservations@sbg-london.com020 7739 3440
77BarThe Clove Clubkitchen@thecloveclub.com020 7729 6496
78Club(GMT-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)ketan.seth522@gmail.com9039629701
79BarPhoenixanutez22@gmail.com9111 111 023
80Clubhjgketan.seth522@gmail.com9039629701
81BarStrawberry Moonsinfo@strawberrymoonsbar.co.uk020 7437 7300
82BarSatay Barinfo@sataybar.co.uk0844 474 6080
83BarCentral Barcustomer@southbankcentre.co.uk020 7960 4200
84BarJewel PiccadillyINFO@JEWELPICCADILLY.CO.UK020 7439 4990
85ClubTestanutez22@gmail.com09732947430
86ClubTehjas22vrindcoders@gmail.com01122722785
87Bar5th Viewwaterstones.piccadilly@elior.com020 7851 2433
88Club(GMT-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)ketan.seth522@gmail.com9039629701
89BarMarket Houseinfo@market-house.co.uk020 7095 9443
90BarBeaufort BarN/A020 7836 4343
91Barketan sethketan.seth522@gmail.com9039629701
92BarBarrio Brixtonshout@barriobars.com020 7749 3940
93ClubRumbainfo@barrumbadisco.co.uk020 7287 6933
94ClubThe Prince of Wales Brixtoninfo@pow-london.com020 7095 1978
95ClubEgg LondonInfo@egglondon.co.uk02078717111
96ClubFabricvip@fabriclondon.com02073368898
97ClubTape Londontalkwithus@tapelondon.com0207 6599080
98ClubFabricvip@fabriclondon.com020 7336 8898